The Law Society has set a quality scheme for solicitors who deal with buying and selling property called the Conveyancing Quality Scheme (CQS). Rutters are a member of CQS meeting the high standards set by the Law Society and ensuring our clients get a quality conveyancing service.

Buying and selling your home can be a stressful time for many. Rutters will help and guide you through the process with a personal and professional service. Unlike others firms, all our conveyancers are qualified solicitors giving you comfort in the knowledge that they have all the expertise needed to deal all types of property related matters. There is no call centre, you will be able to speak to the solicitor acting for you directly during the transaction. They will keep you updated on a regular basis and will provide you with a full report giving you all the details you need to know.

Our property team will be able to help you with any issues you have including:

  • Purchasing and selling (leasehold or freehold)
  • Buy-to-Let
  • Mortgaging
  • Re-mortgaging
  • Equity release
  • Leasing to tenants
  • Taking on a new lease

conveyancing-quality

Print Friendly

Derek
Derek Rowntree
01747 825377
d.rowntree@rutterslaw.co.uk

Claire
Claire Coffin
01747 822005
c.coffin@rutterslaw.co.uk

Marie
Marie Giles
01747 852377
m.giles@rutterslaw.co.uk

Catharine
Catharine Morrison
01747 852377
c.morrison@rutterslaw.co.uk


Charlotte Lilley
01747 852377
c.lilley@rutterslaw.co.uk

Catharine
Kate Price
01747 822005
k.price@rutterslaw.co.uk